Events Calendar

      

If you are planning to come in the day of, please call to make sure we are open.

If we don't have bookings, the studio will be closed. 

*** Tarrant county mandate is currently in effect so all guests must wear a mask ***

We are limiting class sizes to allow for social distancing & taking extra measures to keep supplies and surfaces sanitized. If you are ill and need to reschedule, please give us a call.

Trouble Booking? Call 682-231-3450

  • Available Wednesdays, Thursdays & Sundays

    Wed, Thu, Sun

    3 hr

    50 US dollars
  • Sunday November 22 and Wednesday November 25

    25 US dollars
  • STUDIO CLOSED

  • Friday November 27 at 7pm

    35 US dollars
  • Saturday Afternoon 11/28 1pm

    25 US dollars
  • Saturday November 28 at 4pm

    25 US dollars
  • Saturday November 28 7pm

    29 US dollars
  • Sunday November 29

    29 US dollars
  • Wednesday December 2-Thursday December 3

    25 US dollars
  • Friday December 4 at 7pm

    35 US dollars
  • Saturday December 5 at 1pm

    25 US dollars
  • Saturday December 5 at 4pm

    25 US dollars
  • Sunday December 6 - Thursday December 10

    25 US dollars
  • Friday December 11 at 7pm

    35 US dollars
  • Saturday December 12 at 1pm

    60 US dollars
  • Saturday December 12 at 4pm

    29 US dollars
  • Saturday December 12 at 7pm

    35 US dollars
  • Wednesday December 16 - Thursday December 17

    25 US dollars
  • Friday December 18 7pm

    29 US dollars
  • Saturday December 19 1pm

    35 US dollars
  • Saturday December 19 at 4pm

    37 US dollars
  • Saturday December 19 at 7pm

    35 US dollars
  • Sunday 12/20 & Wednesday 12/23

    25 US dollars
  • Happy Holidays

  • December 26 1pm & 4pm

    25 US dollars
  • Saturday December 26 at 7pm

    29 US dollars
  • Sunday December 27 & Wednesday December 30

    25 US dollars
  • Happy New Year!

  • Friday January 1 7pm

    29 US dollars
  • Saturday January 2 | 1pm & 4pm

    25 US dollars
  • Saturday January 2 at 7pm

    35 US dollars
 

682-231-3450

2400 Airport Fwy Suite 150 Bedford, TX 76022

  • Instagram

©2016 by Loaded Brushes. Proudly created with Wix.com